This is one of my favorites. A very soothing romantic melody!

Vinmeen Vithaiyil Nilavaai Mulaithaen
Penmeen Vizhiyil Enaiye Tholaithen
Mazhaiyin Isai kettu Malare Thalaiyaatu
Mazhalai Mozhipola Manathil Oru Paatu
Ini Neeyum Naanum Ondraai Sernthaal
Kaathal Irandu Ezhutthu

From seeds of star, I sprouted as a moon
To her fish-like eyes, I lost myself, soon
O flower! Dance to the tunes of rainfall
Heart croons a song like a baby call
Soon as we become one, love turns into letters, two!

Naan Pesaatha Mounam Elaam
Un Kangal Pesum
Unai Kaanatha Neram Ennai
Ghadikaaram Ketkum
Manal Meethu Thoorum Mazhai Polave
Manathodu Neethaan Nuzhainthaayadee
Muthan Pen Thaane Nee Thaane
Enakkul Naane Eerpaene
Ini Neeyum Naanum Ondraai Sernthaal
Kaathal Irandu Ezhuthu

Words I silenced, your eyes speak
Times you weren’t seen, ‘Why?’, asks the clock
Like the rain drizzling on sand,
You made an entry into my heart, grand.
First girl in my love life, it is you!
I welcome you in, it is my due!
Soon as we become one, love turns into letters, two!

Oru Penaaga Un Mel Naane
Peraasai Konden
Unai Munnale Parkumpothu
Pesaamal Nindren
Etharkaaga Unnai Ethirpaarkiren
Enakulle Naanum Dhinam Ketkiren
Inimel Naane Neeyaanen
Ivan Pinaale Povene
Ini Neeyum Naanum Ondraai Sernthaal
Kaathal Irandu Ezhuthu

As a girl that I’m, I love you ardently
When I see you in front, I stand silently
Why do I look for you? I wonder
Every day, to myself, I mull over
I have become you, right away
I will follow, throughout his way.
Soon as we become one, love turns into letters, two!

