Done with something that kept me busy for a while. Project review. It went well. Next one comes after a month. In the meantime, I have got a pile of books to read. Have to resume “The Hobbit”, then, there is this “The Selfish Gene” by Richard Dawkins and “Thinking fast and slow” by Daniel Kahneman, a big fat book! Here comes the best of all..“The Mahabharatha”, English translation of the original Sanskrit script, translated by Mr. Kisari Mohan Ganguli and suggested by my tutor, Mr. Marx. Know what? It runs for almost 6000 pages! 6-0-0-0! And, the worst part is, not a hard copy 😦 Not worried about the pages for mythology is my favourite genre. But, this, is e-book..can’t help. Anyway, my plan is to read all of them before I finish my post graduation, which means I have got 4 months time. Is it possible? Will I make it? Ah… time to flag off the marathon reading session!! Will post about the progress. Godspeed, to me!

